2012 Has Arrived…

Here in SW Michigan it’s arriving with a blast! Falling temps, lots of wind, a little ice and snow. But, alas, weather is not the topic of this blog. Health is. Massage is. Last year’s attempt at blogging failed miserably, but this year may be the year for success in this endeavor.

Health. Something we all take for granted until we are struck with illness. We all hear the catch phrases, we all see the ads on TV, we hear it from our doctors, our mothers and others who care about us. As a massage therapist and energy worker I read and assimilate a LOT of information in the course of a year…and yet, here it is, the first day of the New Year, and I am spending it sick! I have a cold, at least I think it’s a cold. So, this blog this year is going to be about health…how we can create it and maintain it in our everyday lives.

I will share with you what I learn in my attempt to find the truth about it. Feel free to chime in with what you have learned or experienced.

About EssentialTouchHastings

Massage Therapist Level I Ama-Deus Practitioner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

